top of page
  • Writer's pictureNancy L.

Love Squad

Updated: Feb 24, 2021

Thanks for stopping by, today I worked on layout using Valentine's Day 2014 photos. One year, I decided to make my own Valentine's Day cards by taking a photo of the kids. While I was at it, I decided to take a photo of the family with the props. The first layout was created using the photo of the family. The second layout is created using the photo of my kids which was used for the Valentine's Day card. Question for my visitors:


QUESTION: If you had a layout envisioned in your mind but after you put together the layout, it is not as good as you envisioned. What do you do? Do you start over or change the layout or anything else?






I am entering the first layout to the following Challenge:

ChallengeYOUrself : February Celebrate Love challenge

27 views

Recent Posts

See All

Happy

bottom of page