top of page
  • Writer's pictureNancy L.

Big Bang

Updated: Jul 28, 2020

I am continuing to scrapbook our California trip from last summer. Here in this layout, we visited the Warner Brothers Studio Tour which was included in the awesome GO LA pass. My husband loves the Big Bang Theory, he has watched every season. I have yet to sit down and watch all the seasons. I have a feeling I will be soon now that we are home all the time. Here were were able to take a photo on the Big Bang Replica set. We really enjoyed the tour, it included visits to several actual sets. Great photo ops!


I continued using the layering technique. I don't have a scanner so I use my phone to take a pic of the layout. I could never get the photo correct, it always seem crooked. Anyhow, here is my layout. I don't have alot of embellishment supply since I just started scrapping recently. I started buying paper and cardstock, next on my list will be embellishments. Can't wait to hoard!


QUESTION: What are you favorite types of embellishments? Are there embellishment types that you stock up on? Please help me out by leaving a comment below. Thanks for stopping by.




13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Happy

bottom of page