top of page
  • Writer's pictureNancy L.

Cub Family Weekend

I can't believe I am able to squeeze another layout in September! I used the single page sketch from Stick It Down to scrap this layout. This layout is our family camping weekend with the Cub Scouts in 2018. We had a great time, lot's of activity pre-planned for Cub Family Weekend. I didn't even have to cook! It was definitely a wonderful trip because the kids were able to try thing's that they have never tried before like log rolling! Thanks for stopping by, I have a question for my visitors, please comment below:


QUESTION: Sometimes I find it tough to journal like what to write and how much to write. Do you have any tips you can share about journaling on a page?


I am entering this layout to the following Challenge:

Stick It Down - Single page sketch

39 views

Recent Posts

See All

Happy

bottom of page