top of page
  • Writer's pictureNancy L.

Magical Dream

Wow, it has been some time since I have created a layout. I haven't been feeling well so I took a break from scrapbooking. It's December and I really wanted to scrap a page of the holiday. This layout was from our trip to Disney World during Christmas back in 2014. My hubby was against going during Christmas in fear of the crowds. It was definitely crowded but we survived and had a great time. I crocheted hats for the entire family for our photo op.

2020 has been a year of quarantine for my family as I was on the more cautious side. This is not typical of us, each summer we would be out and about roadtripping. We can only reminisce this year through our memories from our past holiday vacations. I think the layout may be too busy. I saw a scrap paper tree project online and really wanted to incorporate that into my layout. Thanks for stopping by and please leave a comment.

Entering this layout to the following Challenges:


Challenge YOUrself - Anything Goes!

42 views

Recent Posts

See All

Happy

bottom of page