top of page
  • Writer's pictureNancy L.

Oh Happy Day

I was the random prize winner for the Challenge YOUrself Challenge #81 and I received my prize today! I received the Echo Park, A Perfect Autumn kit and I used this kit to create this layout. This layout is from our trip to Universal in Florida back in 2016. We had just finished watching the Barney show and wanted take a few photos so we decided to do a Barney dance or maybe mimic the Barney statue. I used leaves in the layout because I remember during the show, faux leaves were falling from the ceiling at the end of the show. It was also because I had two leave punchers that I have never used and I figure now is the best time to use it! Thank you for stopping by!

I am entering this layout to the following Challenges:

2) Lasting Memories #517 Turning Leaves

3) Scrap Our Stash - Hello October

74 views

Recent Posts

See All

Happy

bottom of page