top of page
  • Writer's pictureNancy L.

Thank You

Updated: Sep 21, 2020

Last weekend, I was just grocery shopping and cleaning so that I would have time this weekend to do some scrapbooking. I have been taking my time with my scrapbooking while binge watching Brothers and Sisters. This was a layout dedicated to my husband, for going out of his way to do things that I like. In this photo, we are crabbing in Maryland with the kids. I love eating crabs and love catching crabs. My husband on the other hand, doesn't like to eat crabs and doesn't like outdoor activities. He takes me crabbing because he knows that I love crabs. I am thankful for him and everything that he does for me along with his silliness! For this layout, I was going for the monochrome gray color design minimizing other colors. Thank you for visiting my site, I have noticed many scrapbook layouts use a white cardstock as the background. So my question to my visitors today is related to this. Thanks for stopping by!


QUESTION: Do you prefer to scrapbook more on white cardstock vs scrapbook paper with design?


I am entering this layout to the following Challenges:

1) Challenge YOUrself - the theme is "thankful"

3) Paper Issues - Monochromatic Gray


57 views

Recent Posts

See All

Happy

bottom of page